Représentants français

le Conseil du Governement Provisoire

9 mars 1870 à 24 juin 1870


Pierre Poitras,

Honorable parlementaire pour Baie St. Paul et Prairie du Cheval Blanc.

François-Xavier Pagé and François Dauphinais,

Honorables parlementaires pour St. François-Xavier.

Jean-Baptiste Beauchemin,

Honorable parlementaire pour St. Charles.

John Bruce, William B. O’Donoghue, and Louis Schmidt,

Honorables parlementaires pour St. Boniface.

André Beauchemin and Ambroise-D. Lépine,

Honorables parlementaires pour St. Vital.

Baptiste Tourond, and Pierre Parenteau,

Honorables parlementaires pour St. Norbert.

Louis Lacerte and Pierre Delorme,

Honorables parlementaires pour Pointe Coupée.

Auguste Harrison,

Honorable parlementaire pour Ste.-Anne.


English Representatives


Legislative Assembly of Assiniboia

9 March 1870 to 24 June 1870


William Garrioch [Jr.],

Honorable Member for St. Mary’s Laprairie.

John Norquay [Sr.],

Honorable Member for St. Margaret’s.

George Gunn,

Honorable Member for St. Ann’s. 

William Auld Tait,

Honorable Member for Headingly.

James McKay,

Honorable Member for St. James.

Andrew G.B. Bannatyne,

Honorable Member for St. John’s.

•  Alfred H. Scott and Hugh F. Olone,

Honorable Members for the Town of Winnipeg.

William Fraser,

Honorable Member for Kildonan.

Dr. Curtis James Bird.

Honorable Member for St. Paul’s.

Edward H.G.G. Hay and Thomas Sinclair [Jr.],

Honorable Members for St. Andrew’s.

Thomas Bunn,

Honorable Member for St. Clement’s.

John Sinclair,

Honorable Member for St. Peter’s.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: